If you are looking for high quality and personal service, you have come to the right place. At Corsair Electrical Connectors we will give you the attention and personal service you will come to expect and
enjoy.

Management Team

Amir Saket, President
amir@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

Brian Pace, Engineering Director
bpace@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

    Amanda Moses, Finance Director
amoses@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

    Margot Rodelli, H.R. Director
margot@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

    Silvia Rubin, Material Team Leader
srubin@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

  Francisco Mendez, Quality Director
fmendez@corsairelectricalconnectors.com


Departments

Sales     -     sales@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

Accounting AP     -     ap@corsairelectricalconnectors.com

Accounting AR    -    ar@corsairelectricalconnectors.com  

For Any Quality Concerns  -  quality@corsairelectricalconnectors.com



International Office

                          ​            CORSAIR INTERNATIONAL SAS
        3 rue de la Cellophane
      78711 Mantes la Ville
       France                       

       + 33 (0) 9 77 63 97 05


Didier Brely,  General Manager
dbrely@corsair.international

Sales / Information      -       contact@corsairelectricalconnectors.com


At Corsair Electrical Connectors, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied
17100 Murphy Ave 
Irvine, CA  92614

949-833-0273
Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM